Events

 


 

 

 

Page 1 of 1
Saturday 20th February 2016
Himalayan trek and tiger conservation experience - 7-19 October 2017 Himalayan trek and tiger conservation experience - 7-19 October 2017 From: 20-Feb-2016 - To: 31-May-2017
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Friday 26th May 2017
Paw-Some Afternoon Tea! Paw-Some Afternoon Tea! Venue: National
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 1st July 2017
Summer Fundraiser at the America Hall, Pinhoe Summer Fundraiser at the America Hall, Pinhoe Venue: America Hall, De La Rue Way, Pinhoe, EX4 8PX
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Friday 1st September 2017
West Country Abseil West Country Abseil Venue: Avon Gorge, Bristol
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 9th September 2017
Street Collection Street Collection Venue: Topsham and Exeter
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Skydive UK Ltd Skydive UK Ltd From: 04-Oct-2017 - To: 08-Oct-2017
Venue: Dunkeswell
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 14th October 2017
Exeter Axhayes Firewalk Exeter Axhayes Firewalk Venue: Axhayes
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 28th October 2017
Hallowe Hallowe'en Coffee Morning Venue: Axhayes
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 16th December 2017
Christmas Coffee Morning Christmas Coffee Morning Venue: Axhayes
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Monday 1st January 2018
Zambia 2018 Zambia 2018 Venue: Zambia
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Page 1 of 1